The Dark Is Rising Quintet
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Red Fox

The Dark Is Rising Quintet

Susan Cooper

SF Subscriber Prices

UK & Ireland £49.95 *save £10
Overseas £59.95 *save £10

Non-Subscriber Prices

UK & Ireland £59.95
Overseas £69.95
  • Gift wrap available
  • All prices include P&P. Overseas rates & subscriber discounts will be applied once you have selected a shipping type for each item during the checkout process.
  • Bundle Sold Out
  • Non Slightly Foxed title: Minimum 5-10 day delivery time.
● If you are a current subscriber to the quarterly your basket will update to show any discounts before the payment page during checkout ● If you want to subscribe now and buy books or goods at the member rate please add a subscription to your basket before adding other items ● Gift wrap, messages and delivery instructions may be added during the checkout process ● If you need help please send us a message using the form in the bottom left of your screen and we’ll be in touch as soon as we’re back at our desks.

All five novels in Susan Cooper’s The Dark is Rising Quintet: Over Sea, Under Stone, Dark is Rising, Greenwitch, The Grey King, Silver on the Tree.

Reviewed by Sophie Breese in Slightly Foxed Issue 52.

Related articles Authors & Contributors

Myth and Magic

When I was 10 I read Susan Cooper’s Over Sea, Under Stone for the first time. And I will never forget the moment on p. 218 in my now broken-backed copy of this novel when I experienced what I can...

Read more

Comments & Reviews

Leave your review